Catching my breath… and catching up.

Means playing with some photos taken of the show. I hope you like them and along with posting them I want to thank my wonderful dancers:

Ame, Luca, Shadow, Sam, Rommie and Jay, without you I couldn´t have pulled it off. Your support and faith in me keeps me going, even when the goal seems near impossible to reach. With friends like you, one can accomplish just about anything. Big loves and hugs to you all, Bright, Beautiful stars on my darkest skies.

Sam as FaunJ & R as DryadsEarthShadow as AirThe Faun and the Maiden on the SeaWater 1Water2Happily Faun

 And a very special thank you to Luca who saved us by streaming the last couple of shows as my new computer had not had time to get the programs working properly.

😉

One response to “Catching my breath… and catching up.

Leave a Reply

