It´s SL Birthday time!

And he/ she(??) turns a teen this year, 13 years and still puttering ( muttering) along.

We are doing a little mix of some of my favourite acts from the last year (that are under the prim allowance of 350, yes I know, I do tend to indulge myself in the bounty of prims I am spoilt with most of the time so this was not an easy pick…).

Because of the heavy lag that is to be expected at the Auditorium, I have limited the cast to 3 ladies. Joining me on this half-mad show are my 2 faithfully flair-filled darling friends Amethyst and Imhrien. Hopefully they know what they might be getting into by now when agreeing to get on my movers;)

I shall not get into much more detail, come celebrate with us. Time and place as the poster below shows and do come early, before us at noon Saffia will have her “Meet the designers” talkshow too. Slur to the location will be provided closer to the day.

Hope you have a lovely time exploring the sims and that we can entertain you with our show!

TNT at SL B13SL B13 Showorder

Leave a Reply

