Oh how much fun I have had with this show of mischief…

I grew up on fairy-tales. One of the first books I remember my dad reading to me is the Hobbit, followed by the Lord of the ring trilogy. Then he read Asken Yggdrasil, the lore of our Scandinavian Viking gods. And so on. My vast taste for music and literature I have inherited from my dad. Later I discovered Chinese mythology, greek mythology and on and on. There was a time I could recite the tale from every book I read. Now tho, I no longer have that ability, but, my love for lore of all kinds, is as alive as ever.

And one of the results is this show. I wanted to share the way I was brought up to see these creatures of magic. So for me,, this show is very close to the heart. It is a bit of what makes me me I guess.

So, I hope those of you who has seen this performed have enjoyed it. That it gave you a little bit of that spark. Something shiny to bring with you for a while.

But now, it is time to prepare. Showtime in an hour and 15. So, I will leave you with these pictures and an invite to come and see us. At noon slt. On LEA 2. We Present; Midsummer Mischief.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA2/41/102/21

Midsummer Poster Invite

Showorder Midsummer Mischief LEA 2015

Leave a Reply

